Irene, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First Name: Irene
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 45
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Romantic, calm, loyal and loving. A little sentimental and tender. Educated, trying to do the right. Secretive. In need of attention and care. Hardworking. It's hard for me to do nothing. Responsive and attentive.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The one who will write the text message and will not send winks) and postcards. But seriously, the perfect man for me should be brave, intelligent, loving, caring, generous, kind, loyal
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will go with my family to a beautiful island))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
The money never are not redundant. Would investing in talented people who, because of lack of financial resources cannot realize themselves.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Openness and honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind, decency and good manners
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Childhood will never happen again
The last books that you read?
John Fowles " The Magus', Dan Brown, Jo Nesbo
Do you have a lot of friends?
not very many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
rudeness, stupidity, superficiality, sloppiness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudeness…when you do not appreciate other people's time...
What are your favourite games?
I gon't play games
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests