avatar
Alex, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alex
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A motocycle, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Jehovah's Witness
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтическая натура,люблю все красивое:природа,закаты,рассветы,цветы,яркие краски..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Настоящий...Выше меня,любящий,добрый,внимательный,заботливый,искренний.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
30 дней провела бы где-то на жарком острове у океана.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
создала бы фонд по трудоустройству для безработных,помогла бы больным раком и бедным маленьким детям-сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь часто с братом(с единственным родным )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
статья обо мне и моем творчестве в местном журнале
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
совет-следовать библейским советам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
убийство родного человека
The last books that you read?
Артур Конан Дойл"Записки о Шерлоке"
What are your goals now?
написать еще 100 картин,путешествовать на острова,посетить Грецию,Италию,Испанию
Whom do you admire?
Терпением Всевышнего
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
немного низкая самооценка,порой стеснительность
What are your strengths ?
Добрая,храбрая,нежная,разносторонняя,волевая
How do friends view you?
доброй и светлой
How do acquaintances view you?
кто как
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шевченко Тарас,Шекспир Вильям,Омар Хайям
What kinds of music do you like?
транс,барокко-поп, дрим-поп, трип-хоп, инди-поп, рок
What is your favourite food?
салаты,оливки и сыр,фрукты.обожаю молочный шоколад с орехами и изюмом
What are your favourite films?
"Спеши любить","Храброе сердце","Изгой","Совместная поездка"...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки А.С.Пушкина и Г.Х.Андерсона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование и танцы
What is your dream job?
Директор собственной галереи
Tell us about your dream partner.
во всем поддерживающий
Where do you want to live?
солнечный берег у моря с пальмами
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hunting, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, motorcycles, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, cars