avatar
Tania, 32 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 15%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tania
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Often
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я простая добрая девчонка, обаятельная и умная, с хорошим чувством юмора и сильным характером
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе, заботливый, добрый мужчина с запахом дорогого парфюма и в костюме
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все эти дни с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями, но поступаю по-своему. Или с мамой, она советует поступать по-своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Участие в забеге на 10 км
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть счастливыми, слушать свое сердце и не совершать поступков, за которые может быть стыдно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Измена
The last books that you read?
Красное и черное. Стендаль
What are your goals now?
Создать свою семью
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лень, неухоженность, вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, невоспитанность, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Мои недостатки незначительны в сравнении с моими достоинствами 🙂
What are your strengths ?
Я вся состою из достоинств 🙃
How do friends view you?
Веселая, вспыльчивая, искренняя, сильная
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая, харизматичная, остроумная, уверенная в себе
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол, монополия, мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой, Бальзак, Булгаков, Горький, Дрюон, Голсуорси, Драйзер, Достоевский, Пушкин, Моэм, Шукшин.........
What kinds of music do you like?
Танцевальная
What is your favourite food?
Борщ
What are your favourite films?
Inglourious busterds
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание, секс, лыжи, сноуборд, поцелуи, танцы, бег, рисование
What is your dream job?
Режиссер в театре
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботливый, сильный
Where do you want to live?
Где угодно, в атмосфере любви
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting