avatar
Inna, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 24 - 30
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
активная, жизнерадостная, целеустремленная, люблю развиваться, открываю новые горизонты, обожаю путешествовать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
сильный, мужественный, заботливый и уверенный в себе.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
радовалась каждой минуте. Здесь и сейчас!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с близкими , по ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
открытость и уверенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
закончила магистратуру
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
всегда добиваться поставленных целей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря близких людей
The last books that you read?
их много
What are your goals now?
выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
их нет
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual