avatar
Natalya, 38 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 38
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, добрая, милая, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, порядочный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Любила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, занималась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, честность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, честность, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Учу иностранный язык
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ничего и никого не бойся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь удивительна))
The last books that you read?
Классика, психология
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой и любимой
Whom do you admire?
Матерью Терезой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts