Zarina, 28 y.o., Kazakhstan
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First Name: Zarina
Age: 28
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень женственная девушка. Остальную информацию я оставлю для своего будущего мужчины.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Серьезный, стабильный, честный, умный.
Просьба, мужчинам которым интересен только виртуальное общение - просьба мне не писать. И так же мужчины которые предлагают деньги - просьба тоже не писать. Мне нужны серьезные отношение. нужен мужчина с которым у меня будет взаимная любовь и взаимопонимание.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время со своим любимым мужчиной.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась Благотворительностью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброта, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, честность, мужественность, ум.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не терять свое время в пустую.
The last books that you read?
Карлос Кастанеда. Зигмунд Фрейд
What are your goals now?
Карьера и создать свою семью.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Агрессия, легкомысленность, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я принимаю себя такую какая я есть, но нет предела для совершенства
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Карлос Кастанеда
Tell us about your dream partner.
Главное для меня это взаимная любовь, взаимопонимание и верность
Where do you want to live?
Там где я буду счастлива
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual