avatar
Aysha, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aysha
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 40 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
It's impossible.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with encyclopedia, books, laws and rules, listen to the experience of older people, with my mother. In general with knowledge, own experience
The last books that you read?
Uncle Rimus's tales, fairy tale Snow Queen books about delicious and healthy food, cookbooks, books by G. Sytin about nurturing medicine, studies of the effects on the body of the consumption of vitamins, acids, minerals, products, books on accounting
What are your goals now?
Making a family, having children, living in love, rejuvenation
Whom do you admire?
Nikolai Amosov, Georgi Sytin, Da Vinci, Dante Alighieri, Naomi Uemura...depends on the industry
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Slander, fraud, inability to appreciate someone else's talent, envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Fraud, envy, revenge on women, failure to fulfill promises, lack of responsibility, solving their issues at the expense of women, inability to appreciate someone else's talent and successes, greed, lies, rejection of their words (I do not mean when man forgot something). Bullying of disabled people, extortion of money from disabled people, women in love.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Lermontov, Chekhov, Alighieri, sometimes Dostoyevsky, Georges Simenon, Erich Maria Remarque, Mark Twain, Bernard Shaw, Herbert Wells, Alexander Belyaev, Lermontov, Saltykov Shchedrin, A. Averchenko, K.Chukovsky, Bulgakov A.
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, crafts, cats