Vasilina, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First Name: Vasilina
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 34 - 49
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествие) Увидеть мир перед его гибелью)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на лечение тяжело больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. Сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, честность, заботу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, честность, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Стремиться быть счастливыми всегда
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход близких людей
The last books that you read?
Давно это было)
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой несмотря не на что
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и интриги
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие , нудность, Жалобы на жизнь
What are your weaknesses?
До сих пор не выучила английский язык)
What are your strengths ?
Не скучная, верная, заботливая.
How do friends view you?
Они любят меня)
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю, не спрашивала
What is your dream job?
Лучшая работа -это хобби приносящие доход)
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy