avatar
Anastasiya, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 33 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 45.4 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, оптимистичная, хозяйственная, верная, преданная, ласковая, заботливая, нежная, добрая, отзывчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Целеустремлённый, Добрый, щедрый, заботливый, любящий, нежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала жить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, надёжность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, надёжность.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря отца.
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи, воспитание детей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Только проверенные и преданные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, меркантильность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия, жадность, меркантильность.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, отзывчивость.
How do friends view you?
Доброй, весёлой, жизнерадостной, практичной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй, весёлой и жизнерадостной, практичной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайям.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рок, рэп.
What is your favourite food?
Салат "Оливье", разные салаты, пельмени, голубцы.
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы, приключения, комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить еду
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самое главное добрый, заботливый, нежный.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, astrology