Lana, 35 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First Name: Lana
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 34 - 99
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: up to 111.23 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would meet next to a loved one
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would buy a big house where homeless animals would find shelter
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
no gossip behind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
mother's death
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Battle of Culloden
What are your goals now?
family creation
Do you have a lot of friends?
there are no real friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
would like to learn not to notice the suffering of others
What are your weaknesses?
lack of punctuality
What are your strengths ?
quickly forget evil
How do friends view you?
don't know
How do acquaintances view you?
don't know
What kinds of music do you like?
national musical instruments of different countries
What are your favourite films?
high quality and beautifully made films
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
fairytale brothers grimm
Tell us about your dream partner.
my man
Where do you want to live?
where the family will be comfortable
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, motorcycles, home improvement, dogs, cats, cars