avatar
Elvira, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elvira
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Weight: 56.75 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cosmopolit,introvert,childfree,owl,heat-loving.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Temperament choleric or phlegmatic is important for a comfortable life, as well as generosity and good manners. Be ready to video-chat!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
flight to bali
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
it can not be superfluous
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with God
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
tolerance
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
treachery
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
in life there is no second chance
The last books that you read?
Sh.Sandberg "Lean in"
What are your goals now?
change
Whom do you admire?
H. Ford
Do you have a lot of friends?
they can not be many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
bad manners
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
bad manners
What would you like to change in yourself?
IQ
What are your weaknesses?
taciturnity
What are your strengths ?
I do not make selfies
How do friends view you?
rare
How do acquaintances view you?
they do not see me
What are your favourite games?
life
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
L.Tolstoi
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock
What is your favourite food?
cake with cream
What are your favourite films?
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door, Sherlok, 3:10 to Yuma, In Bruges, Micmacs à tire-larigot
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
go
What is your dream job?
go much
Tell us about your dream partner.
man, who will take care of me
Where do you want to live?
without snow
 
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, travelling